Mercedes-Benz
Geoff Quirk
Geoff Quirk (Dealer Principal)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
gquirk@mbbrighton.com.au
Rob Chesters (General Manager Aftersales)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rchesters@mbbrighton.com.au
Shaun Rees
Shaun Rees (Sales Manager New Vehicles)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
srees@mbbrighton.com.au
Luci Neesham
Bruno Ficco (Sales Manager Pre-Owned Vehicles)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
bficco@mbbrighton.com.au
Peter Sparks
Peter Sparks (Autobody Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
psparks@mbbrighton.com.au
Luci Neesham
Luci Neesham (Finance & Insurance Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lneesham@mbbrighton.com.au
Bill Tourogianis
Bill Tourogianis (Financial Controller)
Management Team
Tel: Bill Tourogianis
btourogianis@mbbrighton.com.au
Anni Hinze Mercedes Benz Brighton
Anni Jensen (Marketing Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ajensen@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: German
Daniel La Rosa
Daniel La Rosa (Service Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
dlarosa@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Italian
Mahmut Baran
Mahmut Baran (Spare Parts Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mbaran@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Turkish
Yuuki Nomura
Yuuki Nomura (AMG Brand Manager)
AMG Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ynomura@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Japanese
Arden Bitsonis (Assistant Service Manager)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
abitsonis@mbbrighton.com.au
Francine Consi (Business Development Manager - Aftersales)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
fconci@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: French
Shaun Rees
Jonathan Hooper (New Vehicle Sales Manager Vans)
New Van Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
jhooper@mbbrighton.com.au
Russell Morris
Russell Morris (Partnership Manager)
Marketing and Public Relations
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rmorris@mbbrighton.com.au
Luke Jones (Retail Sales Manager)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ljones@mbbrighton.com.au
David Henderson
David Henderson (Wholesale Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
dhenderson@mbbrighton.com.au
Louis Kulpa (AMG Specialist)
AMG Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lkulpa@mbbrighton.com.au
Josh Russek (Corporate Sales Executive New Vehicles)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
jrussek@mbbrighton.com.au
Adrian Stagliano (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
astagliano@mbbrighton.com.au
Chris Chan
Chris Chan (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
cchan@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Leo Lin (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
llin@mbbrighton.com.au
Mervyn Milsome
Mervyn Milsome (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mmilsome@mbbrighton.com.au
Robert Evans
Robert Evans (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
revans@mbbrighton.com.au
Saverio Pisacane
Saverio Pisacane (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
spisacane@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Italian
Shantell Katz (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
skatz@mbbrighton.com.au
Stephanie Shepherd
Stephanie Shepherd (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sshepherd@mbbrighton.com.au
Vivien Lee
Vivien Lee (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
vlee@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Elie Saouma
Matthew Georgiou (Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mgeorgiou@mbbrighton.com.au
Panos Georgiou
Panos Georgiou (Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
pgeorgiou@mbbrighton.com.au
Richard Stellini (Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rstellini@mbbrighton.com.au
Jack Denny Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Jack Denney (Sales Cadet Commercial Vehicles)
New Van Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
jdenney@mbbrighton.com.au
Callum Dul (Business Manager)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
cdull@mbbrighton.com.au
Ida Kalajdzic
Ida Kalajdzic (Business Manager)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ikalajdzic@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Croatian
Matthew Byrne (Customer Care Consultant)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mbryne@mbbrighton.com.au
Ritz Wheeler
Ritz Wheeler (Customer Care Consultant)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rwheeler@mbbrighton.com.au
Amanda Reid
Amanda Reid (Delivery Coordinator)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
areid@mbbrighton.com.au
Katie Dickson Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Katie Dickson
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
kdickson@mbbrighton.com.au
David Heyne (Autobody Estimator & Advisor)
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
dheyne@mbbrighton.com.au
Rob Marshall (Autobody Estimator)
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rmarshall@mbbrighton.com.au
Alisa Farchione Mercedes-Benz
Alisa Farchione (Business Development Supervisor)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
afarchione@mbbrighton.com.au
Michael Lonsing (Certified Service Advisor MBV)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mlonsing@mbbrighton.com.au
Seany Flipp
Jade Farrugia (Customer Service Coordinator)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
jfarrugia@mbbrighton.com.au
Mark Guingab Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Kyal Dempster (Parts Apprentice)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
kdempster@mbbrighton.com.au
Eunice Cabarubia (Service Advisor)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ecabarubia@mbbrighton.com.au
Ivana Trajanovski (Service Advisor)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
itrajanovski@mbbrighton.com.au
Brad Langman (Service Advisor)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
blangman@mbbrighton.com.au
Paul Iacono (Service Advisor)
AMG Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
piacono@mbbrighton.com.au
Tony Palomares
Tony Palomares (Service Concierge)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
tpalomares@mbbrighton.com.au
Nick Matic (Service Concierge)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
nmatic@mbbrighton.com.au
Emily Gilbert (Service Receptionist)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
egilbert@mbbrighton.com.au
Patrick Inta-Unwong Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Patrick Inta-Unwong (Parts Apprentice)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
pintaunwong@mbbrighton.com.au
Sam Orm
Sam Orm (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sorm@mbbrighton.com.au
Steffan Mitchell
Steffan Mitchell (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
smitchell@mbbrighton.com.au
Tony Sattes (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
tsattes@mbbrighton.com.au
Leanne McCullough (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lmccullough@mbbrighton.com.au
Lili Nicholson (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lnicholson@mbbrigthon.com.au
Mia Consi
Mia Consi (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
replymb@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: French
Sophia Antoniades (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
santoniades@mbbrighton.com.au
Patricia Rowan
Patricia Rowan (Customer Relations)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
prowan@mbbrighton.com.au