Mercedes-Benz
Geoff Quirk
Geoff Quirk (Dealer Principal)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
gquirk@mbbrighton.com.au
Rob Chesters (General Manager Aftersales)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rchesters@mbbrighton.com.au
Shaun Rees
Jonathan Hooper (New Vehicle Sales Manager Vans)
New Van Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
Mobile: 0478 794 444
jhooper@mbbrighton.com.au
Luci Neesham
Bruno Ficco (Sales Manager Pre-Owned Vehicles)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
Mobile: 0408 858 277
bficco@mbbrighton.com.au
Daniel La Rosa
Daniel La Rosa (Service Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
Mobile: 0416 456 880
dlarosa@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Italian
Peter Sparks
Peter Sparks (Autobody Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
Mobile: 0400 563 635
psparks@mbbrighton.com.au
Luci Neesham
Luci Neesham (Finance & Insurance Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
Mobile: 0402 981 371
lneesham@mbbrighton.com.au
Bill Tourogianis
Bill Tourogianis (Financial Controller)
Management Team
Tel: Bill Tourogianis
btourogianis@mbbrighton.com.au
Anni Hinze Mercedes Benz Brighton
Anni Hinze (Marketing Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
Mobile: 0498 576 389
ahinze@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: German
Jackie Thompson
Jackie Thompson (Retail Sales Manager and AMG Brand Manager)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
Mobile: 0413 285 780
jthompson@mbbrighton.com.au
Shaun Rees
Shaun Rees (Sales Manager New Vehicles)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
Mobile: 0402 821 956
srees@mbbrighton.com.au
Mahmut Baran
Mahmut Baran (Spare Parts Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
Mobile: 0411 952 519
mbaran@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Turkish
Laurie Vaughan
Laurie Vaughan (Autobody Advisor)
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lvaughan@mbbrighton.com.au
David Heyne (Autobody Estimator & Advisor)

Tel: (03) 8506 9888
dheyne@mbbrighton.com.au
Paul Lock
Paul Lock (Autobody Production Manager)
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
plock@mbbrighton.com.au
Sophie-Rose Burleigh
Sophie-Rose Burleigh (Panel Shop Administration Officer)
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sroseburleigh@mbbrighton.com.au
Russell Morris
Russell Morris (Partnership Manager)
Marketing and Public Relations
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rmorris@mbbrighton.com.au
Michael Cloney
Michael Cloney (Parts Sales Manager)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mcloney@mbbrighton.com.au
David Henderson
David Henderson (Wholesale Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
dhenderson@mbbrighton.com.au
Yuuki Nomura
Yuuki Nomura (AMG Brand Specialist)
AMG Team, New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ynomura@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Japanese
Sophia Antoniades (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
santoniades@mbbrighton.com.au
Amanda Reid
Amanda Reid (Delivery Coordinator)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
areid@mbbrighton.com.au
Andrew Mulhall (New Car Sales)

Tel: (03) 8506 9888
amulhall@mbbrighton.com.au
Chris Chan
Chris Chan (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
cchan@mbbrighton.com.au
Louis Kulpa (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lkulpa@mbbrighton.com.au
Mervyn Milsome
Mervyn Milsome (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mmilsome@mbbrighton.com.au
Vivien Lee
Rick Stephenson (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rstephenson@mbbrighton.com.au
Saverio Pisacane
Saverio Pisacane (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
spisacane@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Stephanie Shepherd
Stephanie Shepherd (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sshepherd@mbbrighton.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Vivien Lee
Vivien Lee (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
vlee@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Andrew Wilson (Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
awilson@mbbrighton.com.au
Elie Saouma
Elie Saouma (Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
esaouma@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Panos Georgiou
Panos Georgiou (Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
pgeorgiou@mbbrighton.com.au
Alisa Farchione Mercedes-Benz
Alisa Farchione (Business Development Supervisor)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
afarchione@mbbrighton.com.au
Barry Masenhelder
Barry Masenhelder (Business Manager)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
bmasenhelder@mbbrighton.com.au
Ida Kalajdzic
Ida Kalajdzic (Business Manager)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ikalajdzic@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Croatian
Jack Armstrong (Business Manager)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
jarmstrong@mbbrighton.com.au
Matthew Byrne (Customer Care Consultant)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mbryne@mbbrighton.com.au
Ritz Wheeler
Ritz Wheeler (Customer Care Consultant)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rwheeler@mbbrighton.com.au
Matthew Fleming (Finance & Insurance Consultant)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mflemming@mbbrighton.com.au
Robert Evans
Robert Evans (Sales Cadet Cars)

Tel: (03) 8506 9888
revans@mbbrighton.com.au
Katie Dickson Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Katie Dickson
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
kdickson@mbbrighton.com.au
Arden Bitsonis (Assistant Service Manager)
Service Department

abitsonis@mbbrighton.com.au
Michael Lonsing (Certified Service Advisor MBV)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mlonsing@mbbrighton.com.au
Eunice Cabarubia (Customer Service Coordinator)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ecabarubia@mbbrighton.com.au
Brad Langman (Service Advisor)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
blangman@mbbrighton.com.au
Paul Iacono (Service Advisor)
AMG Team, Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
piacono@mbbrighton.com.au
Sean Best (Service Advisor)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sbest@mbbrighton.com.au
Antonio Luccarelli (Service Concierge)

Tel: (03) 8506 9888
aluccarelli@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Bruce Martin
Bruce Martin (Service Concierge)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
bmartin@mbbrighton.com.au
Seany Flipp
S'eany Flipp (Service Concierge)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sflipp@mbbrighton.com.au
Tony Palomares
Tony Palomares (Service Concierge)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
tpalomares@mbbrighton.com.au
Jack Denny Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Jack Denney (Parts Apprentice)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
jdenney@mbbrighton.com.au
Patrick Inta-Unwong Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Patrick Inta-Unwong (Parts Apprentice)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
pintaunwong@mbbrighton.com.au
Deane Dobson (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ddobson@mbbrighton.com.au
Sam Orm
Sam Orm (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sorm@mbbrighton.com.au
Steffan Mitchell
Steffan Mitchell (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
smitchell@mbbrighton.com.au
Mark Guingab Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Van Taing (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
vtaing@mbbrighton.com.au
Erinn Montagna (Customer Lounge Host)

Tel: (03) 8506 9888
emontagna@mbbrighton.com.au
Leanne McCullough (Customer Lounge Host)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lmccullough@mbbrighton.com.au
Lili Nicholson (Customer Lounge Host)

Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lnicholson@mbbrigthon.com.au
Mia Consi
Mia Consi (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
replymb@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: French
Patricia Rowan
Patricia Rowan (Customer Relations)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
prowan@mbbrighton.com.au
Christina Mirra (Showroom Coordinator)

Tel: (03) 8506 9888
cmirra@mbbrighton.com.au