Mercedes-Benz
Geoff Quirk
Geoff Quirk (Dealer Principal)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
gquirk@mbbrighton.com.au
Rob Chesters (General Manager Aftersales)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rchesters@mbbrighton.com.au
Shaun Rees
Shaun Rees (Sales Manager New Vehicles)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
srees@mbbrighton.com.au
Luci Neesham
Bruno Ficco (Sales Manager Pre-Owned Vehicles)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
bficco@mbbrighton.com.au
Peter Sparks
Peter Sparks (Autobody Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
psparks@mbbrighton.com.au
Luci Neesham
Luci Neesham (Finance & Insurance Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lneesham@mbbrighton.com.au
Bill Tourogianis
Bill Tourogianis (Financial Controller)
Management Team
Tel: Bill Tourogianis
btourogianis@mbbrighton.com.au
Daniel La Rosa
Daniel La Rosa (Service Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
dlarosa@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Italian
Mahmut Baran
Mahmut Baran (Spare Parts Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mbaran@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Turkish
Yuuki Nomura
Yuuki Nomura (AMG Brand Manager)
AMG Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ynomura@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Japanese
Steffan Mitchell
Steffan Mitchell (Assistant Parts Manager)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
smitchell@mbbrighton.com.au
Shaun Rees
Jonathan Hooper (New Vehicle Sales Manager Vans)
New Van Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
jhooper@mbbrighton.com.au
Russell Morris
Russell Morris (Partnership Manager)
Marketing and Public Relations
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rmorris@mbbrighton.com.au
Luke Jones (Retail Sales Manager)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
ljones@mbbrighton.com.au
David Henderson
David Henderson (Wholesale Manager)
Management Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
dhenderson@mbbrighton.com.au
Louis Kulpa (AMG Specialist)
AMG Team
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lkulpa@mbbrighton.com.au
Adrian Stagliano (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
astagliano@mbbrighton.com.au
Chris Chan
Chris Chan (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
cchan@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Saverio Pisacane
Saverio Pisacane (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
spisacane@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Italian
Stephanie Shepherd
Stephanie Shepherd (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sshepherd@mbbrighton.com.au
Vivien Lee
Vivien Lee (New Car Sales)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
vlee@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Elie Saouma
Matthew Georgiou (Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mgeorgiou@mbbrighton.com.au
Panos Georgiou
Panos Georgiou (Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
pgeorgiou@mbbrighton.com.au
Richard Stellini (Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rstellini@mbbrighton.com.au
Jack Denny Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Jack Denney (Sales Executive Commercial Vehicles)
New Van Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
jdenney@mbbrighton.com.au
Callum Dul (Business Manager)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
cdull@mbbrighton.com.au
Matthew Byrne (Customer Care Consultant)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
mbryne@mbbrighton.com.au
Ritz Wheeler
Ritz Wheeler (Customer Care Consultant)
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rwheeler@mbbrighton.com.au
Amanda Reid
Amanda Reid (Delivery Coordinator)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
areid@mbbrighton.com.au
Francine Consi (HR Specialist)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
fconsi@mbbrighton.com.au
Languages: French
Katie Dickson Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Katie Dickson
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
kdickson@mbbrighton.com.au
 Cody Gration Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Anastasia Alexandropoulos (Autobody Administrator Officer)
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
aalexandropoulos@mbbrighton.com.au
David Heyne (Autobody Estimator & Advisor)
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
dheyne@mbbrighton.com.au
Rob Marshall (Autobody Estimator)
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
rmarshall@mbbrighton.com.au
Alisa Farchione Mercedes-Benz
Alisa Farchione (Business Development Supervisor)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
afarchione@mbbrighton.com.au
Seany Flipp
Jade Farrugia (Customer Service Coordinator)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
jfarrugia@mbbrighton.com.au
Sophie-Rose Burleigh
Sophie-Rose Burleigh (Panel Shop Administration Officer)
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sroseburleigh@mbbrighton.com.au
Ivana Trajanovski (Service Advisor)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
itrajanovski@mbbrighton.com.au
Kevin Hul (Service Concierge)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
khul@mbbrighton.com.au
Nick Matic (Service Concierge)
Service Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
nmatic@mbbrighton.com.au
Mark Guingab Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Kyal Dempster (Parts Apprentice)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
kdempster@mbbrighton.com.au
Patrick Inta-Unwong Mercedes-Benz Brighton
Patrick Inta-Unwong (Parts Apprentice)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
pintaunwong@mbbrighton.com.au
Sam Orm
Sam Orm (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
sorm@mbbrighton.com.au
Tony Sattes (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Department
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
tsattes@mbbrighton.com.au
Dakota Simencic (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
dsimencic@mbbrighton.com.au
Kate Haworth (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
khaworth@mbbrighton.com.au
Leanne McCullough (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lmccullough@mbbrighton.com.au
Lili Nicholson (Customer Lounge Host)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lnicholson@mbbrigthon.com.au
Cecilia Liu (Showroom Coordinator)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
cliu@mbbrighton.com.au
Lauren Clark (Showroom Coordinator)
Front of House
Tel: (03) 8506 9888
lclark@mbbrighton.com.au