Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz Brighton Customer Testimonials

Google Reviews and Facebook Reviews.
Mercedes-Benz Brighton, Mercedes-Benz Melbourne, AMG Brighton, AMG Melbourne

We strive to make your experience perfect.   

We want all our customers to be as happy as the customers below. We assure you we will do our very best to make sure every interaction with Mercedes-Benz Brighton, from your first visit, to every service that follows is the best possible. 

Andrew Newman - January 2020

I just wanted to pass on my admiration for one of your staff members who was recently involved in the sale of a C200 Class demo to my wife Dianne.

Chris Chan is a great ambassador for Brighton Mercedes. He has a great vehicle knowledge, is very client friendly and personable, explaining all vehicle attributes so well. He made my wife feel very comfortable, answering any questions, and demonstrating the vehicle operations to her so well.

Well done Chris and the entire team. Very easy and enjoyable process.

Arthur Moisidis - January 2020

German engineering at its best..

Tony POON - December 2019

Excellent customer services and professional knowledge about their products.

Raymond C - December 2019

I recently purchased a SUV from Mercedes Benz Brighton. The staff who was looking after me was very friendly, professional and responsive. I would highly recommend you to ask for Chris Chan if you go to Mercedes Benz Brighton. He can speak English, Mandarin and Cantonese.
Chris, Thank you very much for the great service.
Satisfied customer,
Raymond

Rachel Sun - December 2019

We recently purchased our car from Mercedes-Benz Brighton. It was a great experience. Especially thanks Chris for his nice service and thorough information. They indeed provide customers with best service experience and wonderful vehicle. highly recommanded!!!

Mina Bassilios - December 2019

Love my new car!
A sincere thank you to Andrew Mulhall and his team at Mercedes Benz Brighton for their outstanding customer service.
Highly Recommended.

John Gowans - November 2019

I would like to express my congratulations to you and your amazing team.

I was involved in dropping off my boss’s wife’s car for a engine problem, Chris and Ren Barlow.

From the time i arrived with it on Wednesday till today picking it up i experienced nothing but amazing respect and acknowledgement from everyone i dealt with. The total customer service i experienced was great. Mainly dealing with Paul who even took the time out to ring me with updates and a eta.

I have in the past dealt with Mercedes in the CBD for the Barlows cars but they are not a patch on your team.

Once again congratulations on picking a great team

Regards John Gowans

Satinderpal Singh - November 2019

Awesome place

Sarah Jacobson - November 2019

best Mercedes dealer in town. don't go elsewhere.

Chris Coakes - November 2019

Mercedes Benz Brighton repaired and now service my Vehicle, their eye for detail and professional service is fantastic and I would give them 10 out of 10 for really going that extra mile in looking after my vehicle.
Brad in service is to be commended

Sue Grigg - November 2019

We recently purchased our car from Mercedes-Benz Brighton. I could not speak anymore highly of all staff there that we came into contact with. They were attentive, but not pushy, professional, informative, friendly, answered all questions and delivered on what they said. Hats off to Elie who sold us the vehicle, what a professional, friendly, well presented young man. He went over everything with us, showed us how everything worked in the vehicle and just made it a very wonderful experience.

Tracy Jardim - November 2019

We got referred by a very close friend of ours to Laura (Corporate Sales and Marketing Manager) who was extremally helpful is assisting us with what we were looking for. Laura asked Anton (Corporate Sales Executive) who did a brilliant job of looking after us in purchasing our new Benz. Thank you so much Laura and Anton for making this whole amazing experience a memorable one. We will be recommending Mercedes-Benz Brighton to all our friends and Colleagues. Thank you! Tracy

Stephen MacLeod - October 2019

Excellent, friendly service, great atmosphere and good coffee!

Tegan B - October 2019

We just recently purchased our second car from Mercedes Brighton. From beginning to end we have both times experienced fantastic and professional service. I’d like to say thank you to friendly Ida who assisted us with our finance, Andrew M our knowledgeable, kind and helpful salesman and Matthew for looking after us in customer care. The excellent staff and experience will keep us coming back to MB Brighton long into the future.

Yon Xui - October 2019

Brilliant customer service and after sales service and customer interaction/communication.

Angela Karpovkin - October 2019

Felt very respected at every stage. This is why we keep returning. Perfect car with beautiful service.

Travis Sharpe - October 2019

A fantastic sales rep - Chris Chan
Very professional service
Good conversation
Bought an GLE450 with Mercedes Brighton
Thanks again!!!

jannah bakkar - September 2019

Amazing experience. Brandan handled all our matters and was super kind and helpful :))

joe carullo - September 2019

I recently dropped in at Brighton Mercedes to have a warning message on the screen investigated. The service staff immediately sent the car for a diagnostic check and found that i needed to have a sensor replaced. As they did not have one in stock., they advised me that they would get one by the morning and that the vehicle would be ready bout 9. 00 am the following day. They provided me with a loan vehicle to get home at no cost. I have been a customer at Brighton Mercedes for about 12 years and they have always provided me with excellent service, and i highly recommend this dealership, when buying a new or used Mercedes and for all service or body repair. 5 star rating is appropriate.

Geoff Turner - September 2019

We have dealt with Mercedes- Benz Brighton for many years & have always found their sales & service staff to be extremely helpful, courteous & knowledgeable. Its great to have people you can trust when dealing with such premium vehicles.

Ashley Cooper - September 2019

I recently had the ME Adaptor fitted to my E220 and the service was impeccable. Very knowledgeable and ran through how to make the most of it in detail. I have had my car serviced at MB Brighton ever since we moved to the area two+ years ago and I couldn't be happier. Everyone is very friendly and professional and  nothing seems too much trouble.

Yvonne Paolini - September 2019

I recently took my car in for a wheel repair that was not booked as a planned service.  Mercedes-Benz Brighton staff could not have been more professional or attentive by the way in which they took care of my car and had me back on the road in the quickest time possible.  Nothing was too much trouble.  All my experiences to date with this dealership have always exceeded my expectations.  Thanks to everyone at   Mercedes-Benz Brighton for making it so effortless when dealing with you for anything I have needed thus far.

terra ÜÝÜ - September 2019

Good customer service and support

Luke & Cass - September 2019

We had such a wonderful experience with Brighton Mercedes Benz. Every staff member - from Elie to Jack to Ritz - were incredibly helpful, professional and above all, genuine. They made a potentially daunting task into an enjoyable experience and we look forward to continuing to work with their team moving forward. Thank you for the pleasant experience....we love our new car!

Peter Vyverberg - September 2019

Friendly, prompt, efficient & good coffee.

Des Garland - September 2019

Awesome people and products

Margy - August 2019

The team at Mercedes-Benz Brighton really are the cat's pajamas. I was looked after by Laura Faichney who provided excellent service. She is not only knowledgeable and genuine but she is an absolute hoot. Ida in Finance and Anton in Sales were also fantastic. A big thank you to all.

Jai Abeywickrema - August 2019

Great service by Andy and the Team

Andrew Hollingsworth - August 2019

This is the second time I have popped in to the service centre to ask for advice about my CL500 and the customer service is first class!
They are so helpful and even though I didn’t have an appointment they found a really nice lady mechanic to find the fault and tell me what needed to be done.
I can see that they really do care about the Mercedes driver !
I am very impressed and would recommend.

Ye John - August 2019

Special thanks for Andrew(sales representative) and John(sales manager). These two men are honest and professional. 5 stars services! Highly recommend Mercedes dealership if u looking for excellent cars and high quality services.

Vesna Leholat - August 2019

I just wanted to say I have never received such exceptional service like I did from Mercedes Brighton. From the moment I decided to purchase my car, Laura Faichney was absolutely brilliant. Her knowledge, courteous friendly and professional service was fantastic and is an asset to the dealership. As for the day of pick up, I felt like royalty - all the little touches made me so feel so special that I highly recommend if you are going to purchase a Mercedes, this is the place to do it from. Thanks to Matt for showing me my new car with its features - you were patient and genuinely enjoyed assisting me, you have passion for Mercedes and your service is commendable thank you to you both.

Susan Morris - August 2019

Laura Faichney was wonderful in keeping me updated on the arrival of my new Mercedes Benz to the Perth dealership. So pleased with the level of service from the Mercedes Benz Brighton team :)

James keirnan - August 2019

Simple was treated like a customer should be. From the arrival for my service confirmation of what I was having done, introduction to the coffee team (as I was waiting in store) updated as to the time of completion. I manage a hotel dining room for 300 pax in Rye, my focus is simple, customer, customer, customer and that is what I felt whilst my c200 was being serviced. many thanks look forward to my next service.

WEI LI Oon - August 2019

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful ! Service is good. Refreshments and coffee are available during wait. Nothing to complain! Must commend Laura (from sales) for her professionalism and good follow up service (even though I made enquiry after the sale was completed a year ago). Because of all
The above, we rather drive 3 1/2 hours to Melbourne to service both our cars.

Sharon McMurtrie - August 2019

Going to Brighton Mercedes for my car service is like going to Gold Class at the cinema but without the high prices for the priviledge! I love the team at Brighton Mercedes, they really look after you. Michael was my guy on the day and he was A1! Cannot recommend this team enough!

Phil - August 2019

Nothing was too hard, Brighton Mercedes picked our ML350 up, serviced it including a wash and interior clean, then delivered it back at exactly the time promised.
They kept in contact during the service with updates and explanations of what was taking place.
Well done and thanks again.

Mike Nunn - August 2019

Great service and friendly people

Timothy Bouton - August 2019

Amazing service

Jessica - July 2019

Purchased two cars through Mercedes Benz Brighton now and they’re great, really looked after us both times. Look forward to doing business with you guys again.

Clarke Doyle - July 2019

Absolutely delighted with my new van, big thanks to Danielle and the rest of the team in finance and optional extras! Great customer experience throughout the whole process!

Kristin Hamer - July 2019

Laura Faichney assisted us in out Mercedes Benz purchase recently - she was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond in answering our questions and making herself available throughout the process. She is an asset to Mercedes Brighton and makes the car purchasing process easy and enjoyable, just as it should be. Thanks Laura!

Mack Hilleard - July 2019

Andrew Wilson, John Mack and the team at MB Brighton are honourable people. They will do right by you in the aftersales care and go the extra mile. I experienced some difficulties post sale and MB Brighton looked after me. I buy a lot of Mercedes and will be a repeat customer.
I can't recommend them any higher. Lovely people.

Diane Basser - July 2019

To whom it may concern

I want to acknowledge the customer care I received  from your staff members yesterday. I had brought my car in for a check-up and from first to last received nothing but professionalism and helpfulness.

In particular, I would like to mention Tony who drove me to and from the station and Arden who patiently explained exactly the situation with my vehicle.

Calvin Lim - July 2019

It was an exquisite and delightful customer experience from the onset. Laura Faichney looked after us really well during the handover. I was particularly impressed with her professionalism and her knowledge of the product. She went above and beyond responding to a text message I'd sent her on a Sunday about a slight 'emergency'. Nicely done Laura and MB Brighton. Thank you.

Ken Baranov - June 2019

Excellent service.

Mack Hilleard - June 2019

Andrew Wilson is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I suggest giving MB Brighton a call for the purchase of your next Mercedes-Benz. They go out of their way to please the customer.ReplyLike

Robyn Heyes - June 2019

Thank you Mercedes benz brighton, the service department were nothing short of fabulous, everything ran so smoothly, will highly recommend you.  Many thanks  Robyn

Ross Mckenna - June 2019

I will definitely be buying my next car from Mercedes-Benz Brighton.Complete quality !!!

Melley Dee - May 2019

The best. I like taking my car here, the people are v sweet, it’s all organised/fast, the car is so clean afterwards & the mini muffins are seriously delicious x

James Cameron - May 2019

Always great service here

Anne Davey - May 2019

Absolutely superb experience!
The gentleman who assisted me on my purchase was exquisite. My husband Charles and I are extremely impressed.
Thank you ever so kindly Mercedes Benz Brighton.

Adeel Imtiaz - May 2019

Well one of the best dealership I been to for service.
Car wash was so cool Like a Detail job.

John - May 2019

Brighton Mercedes is the Pinnacle of car servicing. Led by Daniel his staff are ALWYS professional and live up to the high standards of the Mercedes brand. I take my 2 cars there for servicing and have always left with them fixed and cleaned to my satisfaction..Regards John

David Ness - May 2019

Mercedes Benz Brighton have always provided a great level of service when I have brought my car in for either servicing or repairs. The team are always polite, friendly, helpful and responsive. When I call in they are prompt in reviewing my preferences and have the ability to assist with any query.

Karsh & Justin Bradley - May 2019

This review is well over due, but its significance is not diminished rather enhanced by the way MBBrighton's sales team engage with customers, not just for the short term but with the life long customer relationship in mind. Janine has been our "Sales" friend for 2 previous vehicles. Buying a car is always nerve wracking but Janine handles it with subtle pressure backed  by a great finance team led by Ida. Once thats over, its all smiles.
What makes Janine and Ida different is this......
We had our second car written off. Stressful to say the least because now the insurance company determines the write off value and MB holds the payout figure on the old car. Will they match? 
Janine and Ida not only felt our pain, but worked with the insurance company, kept us up to date, offered us two other cars and searched for a finance solution to keep us as customers for life.
Never are we hassled or called, rather we are treated exceptionally well when we arrive at the dealership for service, car wash or just an enquiry and most recently afforded the opportunity to learn all the technical enhancements at an MB Diving Experience Day organised by Janine. 
Just another valued touch point Janine knew we would value and which keeps us coming back! Thank you Janine & Ida.Karsh & Justin

Linda Campbell - May 2019

We have been a customer of Mercedes-Benz Brighton since June 2005 and still enjoy driving the GLC. Thanks.

Westside Packaging Systems - April 2019

The whole experience of buying a Sprinter van was made easy by the assistance provide from Nathan. His follow up and attention to detail was first class. I would not hesitate to recommend Nathan or any of the team at Brighton Mercedes Thanks for your help from Westside Packaging Systems Australia.

Craig Hudson - April 2019

An amazing experience in buying a car from MBB. Each member of Geoff Quirk's team that we dealt with gave us friendly and flawless service.

Mike Nicholas - April 2019

I purchased an A200 from Matt Zerno at Mercedes-Benz Brighton and had nothing but an easy, great experience! He matched my price, made the process easy and showed me through all the features of my new car! To anyone considering purchasing a Mercedes, definitely go through Matt!

David Peacock - April 2019

Had car serviced and they were surprising good, easy to get a booking, somebody ready to collect car when arrived and they did what they said the would. And ready when they said it would be. Coffee was good and see ed by a friendly staff member. There was food but didn't try any.

Tejesh Munusamy - April 2019

Big thanks to Eli, Yukki and Shaun from Mercedes Benz Brighton for their hospitality right throughout the purchasing and delivery phase of my brand new car. 
I can’t recommend these 3 gentlemen enough for their attention to detail, friendly nature and willingness to ensure all questions were answered thoroughly prior to my purchase. 
I can highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and care to the buyers journey right from the get go.

John Arber - April 2019

My initial experience with MB Brighton was in 2010. I purchased a new CLC. Since then I have purchased another 6 new vehicles from MB Brighton which speaks for itself. In the 9 years the service has been exemplary and the service department has many times gone over and above, understanding my situation. Of course it is important to have trust in the sales team, and Joseph has always been there to provide expert advise and always placed us in a new MB we have been delighted in. Anybody can write a review however the fact that we are looking to update our cars before June and will do this at MB Brighton says it all.

Zuhre Ozturk - April 2019

Mercedes Benz Brighton is hands down the best dealership I have had the pleasure of dealing with. From Sales to Service, the professional staff are friendly, knowledgeable and there to help you every time. The dealership will exceed your expectations for all your Mercedes needs. Zuhre Ozturk

Philip Lockwood - April 2019

I have dealt with MB Brighton for many years now and they have always looked after me and more importantly my cars. In addition to the great servicing and buying experience, I have needed to use their panel service as well when I was unfortunately rear ended by a taxi. Natalie looked after me when I brought the car in for the necessary repairs and it came back as good as new with no fuss or problems. I will always recommend Mercedes Benz Brighton to anyone considering a car purchase. The coffee and muffins are pretty good too.

Simon Calder - April 2019

The service we received at Brighton was  efficient, knowledgable and friendly. Stuart Thompson was particularly helpful and accommodating.  We love our new Mercedes and the handover was smooth and not intimidating. Thanks Brighton team.

Peta McGregor - April 2019

Incredibly happy with the service we received at Mercedes-Benz Brighton. Stuart and John from the preowned department were very helpful and accommodating. They were patient and listened to everything we had to say! Love the new car.

Peter Davis - March 2019

Nice service as expected.

Graham Murray - March 2019

Have had quite a few years of dealing with Mercedes Brighton and I am very happy that in the last year things run very smoothly when servicing our car.  With Jackie's great service and with the pleasant reception from Trish on arrival together with now the after sales attention to detail from Robert, it is a pleasure to deal with this branch. Keep it up.

Anoush Barrie - March 2019

Mercedes Brighton has been my preferred dealer for 7 years and having purchased my 6th car from them, I cannot recommend the great service afforded by Jackie, who goes over and above what is expected to make her clients feel comfortable in their dealings with her.  Together with Robert, and they guys at the service centre, they make a perfect combination of professional service with added knowledge of what a client requires.  I would recommend Jackie and Mercedes Brighton to anyone who wants personal attention and professional service.  Also now  with Robert on board (General Manager after sales) there is an extra service for clients that did not exist before.

John Finn - March 2019

My wife found a car that she liked just 3 days before Xmas, including a weekend.Despite this obstacle Saverio managed to make all the arrangements required to enable us to take delivery on Xmas eve, quite an effort.A1 service. Ritz contacted us after Xmas to make arrangements for the extras to be done and all went well.Thanks to both for them from my wife and myself.John

Gerry Sakkas - March 2019

Had such a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz Brighton ordering/picking up my new car. Shaun and Elie were so amazing to deal with, as was Ida from finance.

Hayri Ozaydin - March 2019

Want to say a big thank you to Elie and the team at Mercedes Benz Brighton . Quality service! Would definitely Reccomend all my family and friends to go see him if you’re ever in the market for a Mercedes! Professional and seemless experience!

Talha Temizkan - March 2019

Friendly staff, very helpful and a great service. Especially loved the free uber ride back home even tho i lived 25 mins away and the free complimentary car wash and vaccum. Definitely worth coming here!

Pawel Bucki - March 2019

My experience was with the spare parts department. Steffan was very helpful with sourcing the parts I needed over the phone and was able to get them quickly. Got a call when parts were delivered and picked them up in the afternoon. If you work on your own car and struggling to find a part I recommend calling any of the team here. They will be able to source the parts and you will be surprised by some of the prices. All the parts come with a two year warranty also.

Asim Raval - February 2019

Buy or get your vehicle serviced..always best.

Dev Oza - February 2019

Walked into the dealership a couple of months ago not expecting to buy a car. I was introduced to Rosh who took me for a test drive and was friendly, professional and patient. I ended up buying the car a few days later. The three people who I dealt with - Rosh, Ida and Sean Best were an absolute delight to deal with and I would highly recommend this dealership! If you want to by a quality car and expect quality service - go see Rosh....

James Susler - February 2019

friendly, professional and vibrant team...
They offered me a great trade in price, Tailored an amazing finance package and threw in loads of extras.....
Super impressive !!!!

John Arber - January 2019        

On behalf of Ruo Pei and myself we want to sincerely thank Shaun and the team for helping us out this long weekend.  MB Brighton's customer caring is exemplary and looking to replace 3  (ours and niece) vehicles in the next couple of months.

Thank you again.

Steven McCulloch - January 2019

They are just so professional.

Sal Mollica - December 2018    

Great service, very helpful and most importantly knowledge on the vehicle.

Jackie Mao - December 2018

Simon at MB Brighton has provided excellent customer service and has been absolutely fantastic in assisting me to make the purchase and provided the answers and support to help me make the decision for the making the commitment.
Thank you.

Peter McQuinney - December 2018    

Great place and staff. They are selling a prestige product and know how to treat the customer. Fantastic, large indoor show room, well appointed and clean service area staffed with top mechanics.
There is also a large outdoor area for the used cars, mostly all Mercedes.
Easy to get to from Nepean Highway, I recommend it for all your Mercedes Benz purchases and servicing.

George Traitsis - December 2018

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Mercedes Benz Brighton with the assistance of Janine Swiety. I was happy to return to MBB because of the excellent service provided by Janine. I would have no hesitation in referring relatives and/or friends to Janine.

Dianne Vella-Brodrick - December 2018

Janine was incredibly helpful and very reasonable in her willingness to negotiate a fair price. Her direct approach, great knowledge and easy going nature and sense of humour made buying a car a positive experience. I would highly recommend her. As testament of that I am a second time customer of hers. Thanks heaps Janine, you know how to get the job done so that your clients leave fully satisfied.

Jim and Maree - December 2018    

My husband and I came to look for a car that catered for our needs. As soon as we walked into your yard we were greeted by Christina who greeted us  extremely nicely. That was a good start.  We introduced ourselves to her and she said we would get a salesman to look after us - would you be happy with that.  We said yes.

Louis introduced himself to both my husband and I. He listened to us and  after understanding our needs and wants he tried very hard to help us out . He showed us a few cars in your lot. Unfortunately the cars did not fit our needs.

Louis was extremely polite and very professional.

If every salesman in your company was as good as Louis your business will do well.

Struan Robertson - November 2018

Shaun, Luci & Simon Chen - all legends. Picked up my new car today. Brilliant service!

Sarah and Andy de Wolf - November 2018

We purchased a Mercedes GLC on November 16th, and just wanted to say how delighted we were with the service that we received from everyone at the showroom; but particularly from Louis Kulpa who sold us the vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble, and it was a very easy and pleasant experience!

Gary Clark - November 2018

A huge thank you to Mercedes Benz Brighton, and in particular to Laura Faichney for the most wonderful service when acquiring my new car. Laura is an absolute delight and I thank her sincerely for looking after me so professionally and cheerfully..

Chris Dounias - November 2018

Brilliant staff and an excellent dealership!

Vince Perna - November 2018

Good Morning, just wanted to say how happy I am with the new GLE350 , my first Mercedes Rashan was our sales consultant and was excellent in showing us the all features during the test drive and made the whole experience feel comfortable.

Luca Rossi - November 2018

Great coffee. Helpful service even though they were busy.

Jin Wang - November 2018

Got my first Mercedes-Benz GLA, and Laura Faichney was really nice and helpful!

Peter Wells - November 2018

Vivien Lee was fantastic help in selecting our new GLA 250 and a pleasure to deal with.

Yuchen Luo - November 2018    

Laura has been extremely helpful and efficient throughout the whole process of purchase and delivery of this vehicle. I have purchased my last Mercedes-Benz C250 through Laura earlier this year. Again she has great knowledge of the vehicles, and communicates effectively between me, and the novated leasing company. It helps a lot when you are working busy long surgical shifts in a trauma hospital because your dealer and leasing company communicated well and pushed things forward pretty quickly. I was initially worried about the delivery date of the car as I got an annual leave for 5 weeks in just 1-2 weeks. Laura and the leasing team managed to deliver this car to me just 2-3 days before I left the country. Very impressed indeed,

Lauris Haines - November 2018

I was extremely happy with my GLC purchase at Mercedes Benz, Brighton. Laura Faichney was so attentive to my needs, she proved herself to be an excellent sales representative through the whole process.

Richard Foster - November 2018

Dealt with Marko and just bought our second sprinter and the experience was awesome, couldn’t recommend him highly enough. Well done team

Len Davis - November 2018 

My experience with the sales team was very good.Yuki was my salesman.He worked very hard to give me the best deal.Well done Yuki.😊

Wayne Marshall - November 2018

From the moment we stepped foot, into Mercedes Brighton, my wife and I knew we would be in for a very pleasant experience, and we were not disappointed. My wife and I picked up our new GLC 250 , and the service we got especially from Laura Faichney was impeccable. Laura made the whole process easy whilst we enjoyed a coffee and tea at there well appointed cafe. On day of pickup the car was presented to us with a beautiful bow, and the car was impeccable throughout .Laura spent time going over the features of the car , and made sure we were totally comfortable prior to taking delivery. I would highly recommend Laura and the team at Mercedes Brighton , for the experience and service we received as first time Mercedes owners .

Theo Balasis - October 2018

Ten out of ten to Mercedes Benz Brighton for the excellent service we
received when choosing and purchasing our new C300 Mercedes sedan,
Saverio Pisacane the Sales Executive that attended to us was very
helpful to us in choosing a suitable model for our requirements. A very
polite and professional gentleman indeed.
Customer Care Consultant Ritz Wheeler also displayed the same qualities.
Over all the experience left us with a lasting feel good experience.
We fully recommend buying your next Mercedes from Mercedes
Benz Brighton.

David Carpinteri - October 2018

Exceptional service from the team at Mercedes Brighton. Especially the amazing and gorgeous Jackie as well as the amazing but not as equally gorgeous Ellie! These two got me the car I wanted when no other Mercedes dealer in AUSTRALIA could get it. 2 and half months I had to wait when all other dealers were saying 5 months for my exquisite GLC 250 Coupe. Not only that but they found the perfect car for my business partner also that she absolutely loves. Great team, great experience, I will be back in 2 or 3 years to buy our next ones.
Don't waste your time anywhere else - go to Mercedes Brighton

Emanuela Merlatti - October 2018

Great service at MB Brighton! Mervyne Milsome has been really helpful and nice. I love my new GLA250. I will definitely come back

Nik S - October 2018

Elie, what can I say about this bloke ! He showed me the bells and whistles on the 63s I was enquiring on. With his professionalism and able to relate to the buyer combined he made me have an Awesome experience at MB Brighton! Thank you for your expertise and know that you have a very happy customer ! Love my car!!!

Mark Levin - October 2018

Hi, I had Yukie assist me with my purchase from MB & he was a champion.

MB would not have sold me a new vehicle at this time if it wasn’t for his efforts. I have been to Berwick & Waverley MB & they were not interested in facilitating my needs or to work out a compromise I have tried with them several times with me only to leave their show room with disappointment & discontent.

I have purchased 2 other MB from Toorak & they have always meet my expectations

I received better service from Yukie than I have from any of my previous purchases & I am very happy with the outcome, if I was to rate him out of 100 I give 120 he went the extra mile thanks Yukie for making it happen great work & I Love my new car.

Also Jack Armstrong did a great job looking after my Finance needs thanks you too.

Eddie Vrbanac - October 2018

What a wonderful experience we had purchasing our first Mercedes. The whole experience was very pleasant. First of all there was no pushy pressure, it was very relaxed and fun. Louis Kulpa was an absolute delight, he was quite new to Mercedes and what he did not know he was very quick to find out and let us know. The test drive was fun and we certainly got a great feel for the capabilities of the car. We purchased a C43 convertible which is proving to be a great pleasure to drive. From when we test drove the car to the actual purchase and pick up of the vehicle, Louis proved himself to be a man of great professionalism and integrity. His follow up & further communication with us has been extremely commendable therefore a big thank you to Louis and the rest of the team at Mercedes-Benz Brighton.

Sarah Gale - October 2018

Very happy with my experience at Brighton Mercedes. If you are looking at buying a Mercedes, I highly recommend Vivien Lee who was friendly, professional and helpful. She was patient with my questions and went above and beyond to help me. Prompt follow up and all round awesome customer service.

T Duzgun - October 2018

Really good coffee! Friendly staff!

Anthony - October 2018

Purchased a brand new Amg, thanks to Vivien Lee who was very helpful and honest in my decision making and did a fantastic job from the beginning to the end. Highly recommend going through vivien Lee

Aaron Dodd - October 2018

Couldn’t be happier with my AMG! Janine bent over backwards to the car I wanted, in the colour I wanted, with the wheels I wanted at a price I was happy with. Highly recommend seeing Janine and Matthew in aftermarket for your Mercedes Benz!

Constan Jayasinghe - October 2018

We had excellent service when we traded our old E class to new E220d Allterrain.
We have been serviced by Simon Chen. Excellent timely service.
Hiran and Constan Jayasinghe

Jenina Cotton - October 2018

We have been clients of Barloworld MB since 2003 and have been very well satisfied with everything. We have continually come back to them whenever we need to upgrade with a new car and if there's any issue, we just discuss it nicely and they help us sort it out. I have just recently purchased a new one with Vivien Lee and she has been really helpful and great to deal with. Keep up the great job!!

Marika Lamond - October 2018

We have owned Mercedes cars for a few years now and it all starts with a great sales guy like Elie, nothing is ever a problem, very friendly and easy going and it’s always fun to sign a contract with Elie and drive out of the showroom after lots of photos and laughs! The finance team is also a pleasure to deal with as is the service department! Technology far surpasses any other brand of car we have ever owned. Thank you Elie I’m loving my AMG!! Kids love coming in as they LOOOVE the play area ❤️🤸‍♂️

Michael Averkiou - October 2018.

Louis Kulpa at Mercedes Benz Brighton has excelled in his service and ensured we had a 5 Star experience with the purchase of our new Mercedes Benz. I highly recommend that you visit Louis and let him show you how you can drive away behind the wheel of these magnificent automobiles, Louis delivers service with a smile. You Beauty !

Alex L - October 2018

Ask for Steven Wong when you visit MB Brighton, he will take care of you with five stars service. Hope back office staff there would be like him.

Liam Brock - October 2018

Love our GLE, thanks Vivien Lee

Karin Wilson - October 2018

JANINE - definitely 5 stars! JANINE was outstanding to deal with. She was friendly, polite and knew what she was talking about, nothing was a problem. JANINE did a fantastic handover going through all features and benefits of the car, not rushing and followed up with me. The experience was perfect and I would definitely recommend JANINE to friends and family to deal with. JANINE delivered 10/10 service and did a great job.

Fiona Truong - October 2018

We just bought a C300 and was excellent by Sale Consultant Steven Wong. He help me all my specific need in all stage.

Sineke Winter - October 2018

Janine Swiety recently helped me with the purchase of a new vehicle, I cannot recommend her highly enough, she listened to my needs and steered me in the correct direction. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Allan Rich - October 2018

Love my new C43 AMG. Laura was really helpful. Good people and they sponsor the Saints.

Owen Gao - October 2018

Just purchased a V class from Steven Wong and very satisfied with his service and also very impressed with Benz customer service in every aspect. Love the canteen part ……..lol

Weiting Zhang - October 2018

Bought a A200 from MB brighton. Simon was fantastic and professional! Highly recommend

Galil Boghdadi - October 2018

Vivien's level of after sale help has been A1, always happy and cheerful to call me back and answer any queries I have had.
I would go back to her for my next Merc

Alison Jordan - September 2018

If you are looking to buy a Mercedes Benz then I urge you to visit MB Brighton and ask for Janine Sweity. I recently was shopping around for a car and like many, dealt with a vast array of sales people over multiple car dealerships during my search; then I met Janine. Janine was friendly and easy to talk to, conducted herself with the highest of integrity and professionalism and ensured I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision on my purchase. I am so pleased with my new car and with the quality of service Janine and the MB Brighton team provide I will ensure I don’t go anywhere else for my future car needs. Thank you Janine!!

Jenny Munckton - September 2018

The service from our sales assistant Vivien was exemplary -
very informative and obliging, not "pushy" and followed up well.
The service personnel are polite, interested and committed generally,
reflecting well on the business.

Marcelo Bastos - September 2018

I recently bought a Mercedes C 350 e at Mercedes-Benz Brighton. Janine was very friendly and helpful to show me the car what helped myself to decide. She looked after myself and my wife with attention and followed up after sales as well.
I recommend the dealer!

Garth Percy - September 2018

My Sales Executive, Vivian Lee was fantastic. Getting me the best deal possible without the typical car sales pressure. Courteous, kind and interested in me as a customer, Vivian Lee ensured the best possible car purchasing experience. My next new car will be from Mercedes-Benz Brighton, and my favourite sales exec, Vivian Lee.

Simon Dooley - September 2018

Vivien Lee at Mercedes Benz Brighton was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend that you talk to her first if looking to purchase.

pauloz57 - September 2018

In my experience the Staff at Brighton Mercedes-Benz seem to be competing to provide outstanding service and attention. I dealt with several staff and everyone was a winner. Marko Gluscevic from the Vans division managed our X-class delivery and went above and beyond. Danielle and other staff proved equally enthusiastic and knowledgeable.

Ken Moull - September 2018    

Vivien provided great service well done

369warren - September 2018

Found the whole sales experience easy and comfortable with no pressure to buy. I would recommend Vivian to anyone looking to purchase. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. She also gave me a great deal on my C200!

Cherry Chen - September 2018.

Simon Chen! Professional and warm!

Libby Persson - September 2018    

Thank you Janine. You were incredibly generous with your time, listened carefully to my needs & I drove out with an AWESOME car. One very happy customer.

Samantha Stevens - September 2018

Hi

Last week I collected my new CLA 200 Coupe, which had been sold to me by Janine Swiety from your Brighton outlet. I just wanted to provide some feedback on Janine. I had a fantastic sales experience with Janine. She was attentive, thorough, and engaging. She sought to understand my needs and appropriately pitched the right level of additional features for the car, without making me feel under any pressure. She was flexible with the delivery schedule and her time (initially she even offered to stay back after work to enable me to collect the car when it suited me), and thoughtful of my requirements.

All in all, an excellent experience that I would recommend to any of my friends, family or colleagues.

Thanks again

Len Davis - September 2018

Thanks to Yukki and Marcus,for Negotiating a good outcome. Great experience. Thanks Guys.Regards Len Davis.

John Hall - September 2018

Very happy with my purchase from MB Brighton. The salesperson, Vivien Lee, was fantastic and really impressed me with her product knowledge. She asked all the right questions to ensure I was perfectly matched with a car that met my needs and expectations. Everything happened without a problem and I was kept informed every step until my new car was delivered. I have since had the car serviced and was very happy with the result. The car was ready when promised and Vivien was on hand to make sure I was still a happy customer

Karinne Pidgeon - September 2018

Jennie made the entire experience very relaxed and easy. She was very helpful and worked hard to deliver a great service. I’m very happy with the care she took to help me get a great car

Vance Heredia - September 2018    

My in-laws recently bought a lovely red GLA from MB Brighton. My mother in law was incredibly complimentary of how she was treated -
"Very pleased with Janine Swiety, have always dealt with her and is always willing to assist with any queries, feel comfortable calling her anytime I need any assistance. Will certainly return to see Janine when we consider our next purchase."

Cynthia Halim - September 2018    

I’ve been a long term customer of Mercedes Brighton. I mainly deal with Vivien Lee and Simon Chen. No requirements are too big for Vivien or Simon. They always ensure the car suits my specific needs. My past purchases have been very easy and straight forward. I called them and they did all the hard work. It’s made buying a car easier than buying a pair of shoes :).
I highly recommend Mercedes Brighton especially Vivien Lee and Simon Chen.

Joe Soliman - September 2018

I would like to take this opportunity to relay the exemplary performance of your AMG salesman at Mercedes Benz Brighton; Joseph Haddad.

Mr Haddad was extremely welcoming and took the time to explain to me the different features of the AMG. He went above and beyond what was expected from a sales person. If he is an indication of your sales team, then I congratulate your organisation on employing such amazing talented people. 

Throughout my dealings with Mr Haddad, I found him to be accomodating to my needs and concerns, friendly and professional. He is a solutions based gentleman and took the time to explain other benefits of buying an AMG such as the AMG lounge of which I am now a member. 

In fact, to be honest with you, I had already decided that my next car would be something other than a mercedes benz, but after experiencing the excellence in customer service displayed by Mr Haddad, I am more excited about buying another mercedes benz through him in the future. 

Once again, I would like to thank Joseph Haddad for all his help and wish him every success in his career at Mercedes Benz.

Ella Gokhmark - September 2018

We had dealings with Vivien Lee just over a year ago while buying a MB GLA250. Vivien is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. She shone during all phases of making decision on buying, negotiations and sealing the deal. If we decide to buy another Mercedes we would definitely prefer someone like Vivien and would highly recommend her services to friends and family, too.

Amy Wang - September 2018

Just purchased my first car from Simon Chen. Excellent service from start to end, very friendly and incredibly patient - would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car, and would definitely purchase from Simon again!

Michael Chan - September 2018

Hi Team Great work with my purchase special thanks to Steven help me all the way with commercial Vito. great work team keep it up will be back for more soon.

Patrick Li - September 2018 

Love our GLS350d, thanks to Vivien Lee.

Sonya Law - September 2018

Hi Brighton Mercedes,

Yesterday I was locked out of my Mercedes, my key fob would not work, this has never happened before and I did not know what to do!

I had just run 37km marathon in the city with marathon group and my husband was on a plane to the Gold Coast, so quite stranded!

So I rang Brighton Mercedes and Emily answered the phone, she then proceeded to talk me through what I could do to fix it on the first phone call.

One the second phone call she then helped me with how to insert the batteries in the key fob.

I just want to say a big THANK YOU to Emily for being so delightful and helpful and saving the day!

Great customer service Emily!

Kellie Mather - September 2018

Have to say Laura was absolutely fantastic to deal with, so relatable and very informative.

Don’t let that one go anywhere 😊

Frank Proietto - September 2018

To Whom it may concern,

Right from the moment I enquired to the moment I signed my contract, the staff at Mercedes Benz Brighton were nothing but extraordinary. I primarily dealt with Yuuki, who was very knowledgeable and professional in every way. Definitely would recommend and buy my future car from this dealership and could easily say that this is the best place to purchase a Mercedes in Victoria. Thank you for all your help and I will definitely be back.

Luke Boschert - September 2018

We bought our A180 there, we get it serviced there and if we have any problems or questions regarding our car get them solved there because they care 👍

Robert Pellicano - August 2018

I recently purchase a new four wheel drive. My wife, Ana, and I where attended to by Saverio, we found it to be a nice experience and purchased the car. I note that your sales team strives for 100% satisfaction and that was certainly the case with us. 

Jason Yang - August 2018

Bought a car from MB Brighton. Simon Chen was fantastic and had all knowledge about car. Highly recommend! Happy to buy another one from him soon.

Denise Tsevis - August 2018

Vivienne was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for the smooth transition and all your help.

Thomas Dowd - July 2018

Had a great experience in service yesterday, Dee looked after me regarding a pre - purchase inspection. While I was waiting to pick up, was offered a coffee by Sam W in the sales dept. Alway's had a warm reception at the dealership. Keep up the good work . Tom.

Rich R - July 2018

Friendly and professional customer service all round. Very nice coffee, juices and almond croissant in the cafe!

Ned - July 2018

Good and quick service. Preferred mb dealer over South Melbourne MB

McLean Glen - July 2018

Well done Brighton for correcting a paint finish issue with the C200. Was pessimistic having had another dealer decline to correct the problem but you dealt with it very nicely. Thanks

Sanket Patel - July 2018

World class service when buying car. Mervyne was fantastic and had all knowledge about car.
Best and excellent business manager. Receiption gave us warm welcome. Keep it up. I will definitely recommend you to my community and friends.

Roni Zalcman - July 2018

Professional, informative, willing to do what it takes to get the deal done and ensure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz Brighton, but in particular... Mervyne Milsome & John Mack.

Sky Wang - July 2018

Excellent Service provided by Simon Chen from start to the end. Sometimes it is important who u talk to. Would love to give Simon a six star and highly recommend him to anyone who s willing to have a fabulous experience and great deal. This is a great example all the salesman should be honest,trustworthy and provide a healthier customer experience.

John Bartzis - June 2018 

John and Bernadette were fantastic we loved it and we purchased a beautiful new E200 for low kms and ripper of a deal! The best service and you dont feel pressured.

Dejan Koneski - June 2018

I thought of buying a car from MB Toorak but the guys there were less than helpful.... so on my way to work I stopped at MB Brighton and what can I say! This guys know their business unbelievable prices and great customer service... Saverio did an excellent job and I’ll definitely come back!

Christelle Huet - June 2018

Elie Saouma is the best Sales Executive that I have come across.Well done Team Johnny Mack.Will refer my clients,my family and friends to you.

Craig Rogers - June 2018

If you are in the market for a Mercedes Benz then I highly recommend visiting the team at Brighton, our experience with Vivien was first class and has continued at the same standard every-time we visit the dealership. Congratulations to everyone at Mercedes Benz Brighton for your attention detail and friendly, professional service.

Phillip Turner - May 2018

Very professional and attentive. Nice and relaxing coffee bar with a selection of complimentary pastries, large LCD television, very comfortable seating, also daily newspapers.

Ranga & Kuleesha - May 2018

Mercedes Benz Brighton was extremely professional and their staff extremely accommodating. Especially FABIO who dealt with us and it was great and helped us lot. Nice presentation and loved it very much.
Thank you Mercedes-Benz Brighton and BIG thank you Fabio for all your help. Will recommend you guys to anyone who looking to buy a Mercedes.
Cheers

Peter Spiliotis - May 2018

Very professional staff. I always leave there happy.

Mark Mehzad - May 2018

Went for a test drive and purchased a C class. Quiet happy with the way the deal panned out. Professional staff and great customer service.

Can Kantarmaci - May 2018

Purchased a new A200 from Mercedes-Benz Brighton. I dealt with Fabio in sales. He was great to deal with and helped me buy my very first Mercedes. He used no pressure or sales talk to get me to buy it. Very refreshing.
Thank you Mercedes-Benz Brighton and thank you Fabio for all your help. I love my car and will recommend you guys to anyone wanting to buy a Mercedes.
Regards Ck.

Osc Rich - May 2018

New car sales.
Went in for a test drive of an AMG. Met the great Yuuki. Test drive was good even though the weather was a bit pants. Yuuki was very open and easy to talk too throughout the drive and back at the dealer. I was then offered an extended drive which was a good sales tactic as it did make me want to buy the car when i returned it!
The actual negotiation of the deal was straight forward, initially i wanted the demo car but there was a good deal on a new drive away model. I also met Fabio the manager whilst doing this and the price was laid out without any smoke and mirrors, a deal which i took.
Delivery of the car was quick and the collection a nice event.
overall when i compared this dealer with another dealer when i was looking at demo models, Brighton was both the closest to me and also the people there much better to deal with. Yuuki and Fabio were great.
Lets hope the after sales people are just as nice.

Jim Lamb - May 2018

Very nice showroom with friendly staff. The barista knows how to make a solid coffee!

Rex Willox - May 2018

so helpful, Michael in spare parts.
Thank you.

Aileen Martinez - May 2018

I have recently purchased a car at Mercedes Benz Brighton and would like to take the time to thank Yuki in sales for all his efforts throughout purchasing my car. He had exceptional customer service, great product knowledge, excellent communication and made the experience very memorable. Thank you Yuki!

Julie Levine - May 2018

Elie was the most outstanding salesperson I have ever encountered whilst buying a car. He was patient, charming, respectful and competitive in his dealings with us. I was taking a leap of faith buying an SLK last week but there was no pressure in the way he dealt with me- the whole process was a joy. The final reveal was made even more special because of Elie's enthusiasm and close attention to every detail- nothing was too much trouble!
I cannot recommend Mercedes Brighton and Elie more highly to you- truly a class act!

Devina Anand - April 2018

Great customer service. Elie knows what he is doing. Gave us the best service. Thank you Elie.

Nik Karamoshos - April 2018

Joseph Haddad is the man to see and Mercedes Benz Brighton is the place to visit for your Merc Benz and AMG. From the beginning the service help advice and the entire process was absolutely perfect. Great price and I wrapped with the car

Gordon Yeong - April 2018

Excellent customer service experience with Joseph Haddad and Sean Best. Very well looked after.

M Singh - April 2018

We recently purchased our Mercedes C250 through this dealership with help from Mervyne. Our whole experience from start to finish was great! Mervyne was especially fantastic and I would highly recommend getting in touch with him next time you are there.

Patrick Laps - April 2018

We just purchased our new vehicle from Laura and have been blown away from the service we received from the minute we walked in the door til now.
Exceptional customer service, extremely professional and knows her product very well. Great to see other staff get involved with us as well.
Highly recommend this dealership!

Mick Popov - April 2018    

In The last 6 months we have purchased a personal car and some work cars from this dealership over 3 separate occasions. My wife and I could not be any happier with our personal car and the service we received from Fabio, Ida and Marko. These 3 people are genuine and have gone above and beyond to help us achieve what we needed personally and for our business. There are not too many car dealerships that have quality people like these three. We were looked after not only on service but on advice and price. The finance and insurance was done for us without too much fuss. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Mercedes Benz to go and see this dealership, and in particular the three people I have already mentioned. You will not be disappointed.

Aexo Kevin - April 2018

Father purchased an A45 AMG 2017, very nice dealership. Ask for Joseph

Nev Ausmoto - April 2018

Staff are always attentive and helpful. Free coffee shop inside store while you wait.

Mary Thomas - March 2018

Fantastic service purchased my car there service is amazing staff go out of their way to help can’t recommend them to highly. My next car will be from Brighton Mercedes too.

Sinan Orhan - March 2018

Pretty good. Excellent service, lively helpful staff

Kai Zhan - March 2018

I had a great experience dealing with Vivien lee and I would like to appreciate for her professional services and continuously support since I bought the e coupe 220d a few months ago. I would recommend her to all my friends when possible.
Thank you MB for hiring such a nice person and you guys really made my days

Timothy Stirling - February 2018

Always professional

Steve Hall - February 2018

Friendly and efficient staff.

Lorraine Ray - February 2018

My partner & I have recently purchased a new Mercedes each, and I absolutely couldn’t be happier with the service that Yuuki Nomura has provided us with.
He made us feel that nothing was too much trouble & was so helpful, knowledgeable & had perfect people skills – we have purchased new vehicles over the years at other dealerships (not Mercedes), and we thought some of those experiences were good – but honestly Yuuki has now set the bar high to a standard that everyone else could only hope to reach.
You need to hang onto this young man as he is a great ambassador for your brand! I would definitely not hesitate in recommending Yuuki to friends/family/colleagues when they are purchasing vehicles.
Not sure if you have “Employee of the Month” or “Service Excellence” type awards but Yuuki gets my vote!
Purchasing cars is not my favourite thing to do but Yuuki absolutely made it a pleasurable experience. Wouldn’t hesitate to come & see him down the track if we need another vehicle.

Nev Light - January 2018 

Thanks Mercedes Brighton for resolving the issue with my vehicle. I am happy that the staff was able to fix the problem.

Athanasios Vatis - January 2018 

Fabio is the best ,excellent service will be back gor next car

Shantanu Baliyan - January 2018

Great Experience. Courteous People.

Bartholomeo Gomes - January 2018

Wonderful staff, great customer service... And the coffee is not too shabby!

Liman Lumanovski - January 2018

fantastic service every time

Robert Ward - January 2018 

The place to go for a top deal on your new Merc 😊

John Arber - January 2018

Cannot fault sales joseph and service team That is why I keep comming back.
Would recomend. It is the entire experience as well as the cars.

Dean Herauville - December 2017

Very helpful staff

Pamela Newton - December 2017

Very pleasant and most efficient thank you

David Dixon - December 2017

Great customer service

Andy Wu - December 2017

Really good service

Bill Prountzos - December 2017

Best Mercedes Benz dealer in Melbourne

Stanley Poon - November 2017

Polite, efficient and well catered while for the car service

Mark Ray - November 2017

Love these people 😍

Izobel Cox - November 2017

Mervyn - what a true gentlemen. We have done business with Mercedes elsewhere previously and were simply in having a look - but Mervyn’s manner is what sold us the car. We simply love our new wheels!

lloydfw - November 2017 

A big thanks to the team at Mercedes Benz Brighton Jennini was amazing and looked after us all the way and the after sales service has been fantastic if your in the market for a new car I highly recommend them we love our GLA so once again a thanks to the team @ Mercedes Benz Brighton.

Michael Power - October 2017

Service very good 10/10

Ashleigh MacDonald - October 2017 

Excellent customer service and facility.

Barren Riluc - September 2017

Very nice and friendly staff

Fei Yang - September 2017

Very very very very Nice people

George and Bridget - September 2017

Astonishing service, well above and beyond any other car dealer guaranteed!! 
Elie Saouma is just indescribable, absolutely helpful and not only a very professional sales man but now, a friend....thank you to Joseph Haddad from AMG for allowing us to meet with Elie and have him help us!! Both experts and defiantly an asset to the Mercedes dealership!! Elie thank your help with the c250d and most of all for the lovely surprise ( I'm still in shock) Joseph thanks returning my call and allowing this to have happened...
God bless you both....

Sam Pennisi - August 2017

I recently purchased my 4th Mercedes from MB Brighton and will be back when its time to buy my 5th. A really great company with great culture and superb customer service.

Paul James - August 2017

Great atmosphere and lots of happy friendly and helpfull, knowledgeable people to help you into the direction or service area or a even one of the fabulous mercedes on display. When ever I go I don't want to leave without at least taking a few with me. " I wish!!! "

Allen Gilgen - August 2017

Excellent, respectful, helpful and courteous service despite just missing out on the end deal. Would definitely return again and recommend others to this dealership.

H. Bitar - July 2017

Excellent customer service, friendly personnel and wide ranges of brand new cars on display.

Thi Nguyen - July 2017

Exceptional service from both Yuuki/Chris and the team. Very happy with our most recent purchase. They are the definition of excellent customer service, both going above and beyond.

Richie Dhillon - July 2017

Great team to start with. Had an amazing experience from day 1 till the delivery of the car. We were looked after by the Gentleman Anton. He made the entire process so easy and smooth that we didn't had to wait to make a decision at all. Anton is the Go To man if you're looking buy a new car. We couldn't be more happier buying our first card from MB Brighton. To this day we still recall the memorable time when we bought the car (3 weeks ago) as they treated us like Royalty. Once again I would like to thank the entire MB Brighton team for your really kind assistance and a big shot out to Anton. I highly recommend this place if your next car is Mercedes.

Nikolai Faizoulline - July 2017    

Brilliant, especially coffee from girls.

MKY Hong - July 2017

(Translated by Google) Fast! AMG S
(Original)
快! AMG S

Jack Dunkan - July 2017 

We had a great experience buying from Mercedes-Benz Brighton. Even though we turned up on a real busy day for the dealership we were given the service and attention that ultimately lead us to buying our first Mercedes. Stuff members provided a great help through the sales process and made the purchase, delivery and handover a breeze. Thumbs up!

David Webb - July 2017 

Best AMG dealer ever

David Adoni June - 2017

just got my 2016 e class I'm very happy with the guys at Mercedes Brighton got the best deal strongly recommend

Mark Lucas - June 2017

Always great customer service when we take our car in.

Rod Callins - June 2017

Exceptional service, thanks Joseph for looking after me and getting me into my first Benz. I love my new car, it's truly amazing and you and the MB Brighton team made it just so easy! 5 Star service, thank you! I'll be back for my next purchase.

Jackie Zana Parevski – May 2017

Fabulous service and friendly staff. A big thank you to Janine Sweity for making my sister's and our family's dream become a reality. Exceptional service well fone and thank you

Christopher Ouizeman – May 2017

Terrific and consistent service. I had a problem with my transmission and they went out of their way to repair the problem quickly and very cost effectively. Would not hesitate in recommending MB Brighton. Well done service team!

Nadia Costabile – May 2017

The customer experience was amazing.  In fact, the whole sales process went through very smoothly with excellent lines of communication. I have been to other Mercedes Dealerships and have found Brighton to be the most welcoming. My Sales Consultant, Anton was knowledgeable about the product he was selling and no question asked was considered 'silly'. Thank you to Melinda, for matching me up with a Consultant that was on my level. The entire Mercedes purchasing experience was easy. Mercedes Brighton will always be recommended to family and friends. Thank you Mercedes Brighton and thank you Anton & Melinda.

Cyril Paiva – April 2017

Amazing service, Anton from Mercedes Benz Brighton made the whole process a memorable one. I would highly recommend Anton for any one who is looking to purchase a merc.

Rashida Starr – April 2017

My husband bought a car end Feb 2017. Our sales consultant was Vivien Lee and her service was excellent, thank you. We first met Vivien in 2016 when we were undecided on buying a new vehicle. She had a ton of patience given we were so undecided. Again, hubby was not sure of exactly what he wanted and Vivien spent over 5 hours with us until the right decision was made. The delivery took place 5 days later without any problems. A thanks to Luci Neesham too who assisted with the financial matters. Overall, a good experience and would definitely use them again.

Simon Barnett – April 2017

This was our first Mercedes-Benz purchase, and MB Brighton, and in particular, Laura Faichney made this a great experience. At no time did we feel pressured to buy, but we were provided with all the information we needed. Both pre and post purchase! I will definitely be recommending MB to friends and family, and I'll be sure to send them your way (asking for Laura, of course!) So, thank you MB Brighton, and Laura Faichney so much for everything. The whole experience was professional and enjoyable! PS: Laura's product knowledge is amazing!

Harley and Julie Gollings – April 2017

Very happy with the transaction and could not be more than pleased with the vehicle. With regard to Saverio who we dealt with ,-what a delight , you have a” very unique “representative for Mercedes Brighton. The attention ,follow up ,even to whether we could /would like assistance to change time back to non daylight saving. Big thank you to Saverio . We would have no hesitation in recommending Mercedes Brighton . Also ,Lucci in finance is not be overlooked, straight forward ,down to earth ,all make for a pleasant experience Well done to all and thanks.

Sandra Kay – April 2017

Thank you for the lovely buying experience at Mercedes Benz Brighton. I can not speak highly enough of Vivian Lee who was so diligent in making sure I got the right car with all the features I was looking for.  Her knowledge and genuine passion for cars and the Mercedes brand is obvious. Although there was a delay with delivery Vivian kept in contact and reassured me the car was definately coming! I’m loving my car!  Thank you.

Alana Kunicki – April 2017

Just wanted to write and say what a great experience we had in the showroom at Brighton. All the staff there made us feel comfortable and informed. Merv in sales was excellent. the girls on the reception/coffee were good. and Nandi was also helpful. they made it so easy and a pleasant transaction. Thanks

Pam and Peter Balstrup – April 2017

Thank you so much Shaun and Yuuki. We are very happy to be customers of MB Brighton. Buying a car from you was a positive experience; the processes thorough and service customer focused. We look forward to our ongoing relationship and enjoying our new car.

Boris Klyachko – March 2017

Just purchased my third MB from MB of Brighton. On each occasion my experience has been great but this time around it was simply outstanding. The team made me feel very special. Everyone – Ryan from the sales team, Luci from finance, front of house team was very friendly and professional. Happy to recommend MB to everyone. Great job and well done.

Ronnie Wong – March 2017

I got my GLC recently and had a wonderful experience at the dealership. This one-stop shop dealership has got exceptional outstanding customer and sales service delivered to me on my visit till the day collecting the new car and all thanks to New Car Sales - Vivien Lee and Sales manager Shuan Rees. Vivien Lee - attentive to details - has got strong understanding of my new car requirements between models, test drove different models and finally got what I wanted in terms of options, pricing as well as forging a continuous relationship for future car care and services. I have been to other MB dealership but this is the one which I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone else. "I'll be back"

Rohit Mathur – March 2017

Thanks Paul & Jackie, we love our 3 cars. Our experience with you all be nothing but positive .
Thank you

Rick Carrera – February 2017

Always extremely courteous and attentive service coupled with amazing repair work and expertise. I've always been a firm believer in you get what you pay for. Well worth the premium.

Michael Levi – January 2017

Very sophisticated and helpful salespeople. Janice Swiety is the person to see if you want to purchase a Mercedes Benz.

Dave Miller – November 2016

Wow. Took delivery of my A45 AMG Rocket. Love it and thanks to the team at MBB made it an amazing experience. Simon you Rock.

Todd Cooper – November 2016

I'd like to give a very big thanks to the team at MB Brighton's auto body and service centre for all the work they have performed on my vehicle over the last two months. The level of standard and their attention to detail has been exceptional, and above my expectations.

James Dimce Micevski – November 2016

We purchased three cars from Mercedes-Benz Brighton and were overwhelmed with the level of professionalism and service we received from Yuuki Nomura and Chris Jabs. Would highly recommend this dealership over any other in Melbourne.

Melissa Xoxx – November 2016

I would highly recommend this dealership after been thru other brands of cars and service this is definitely a 5 star from me! Elie is the person you need to see, he goes out of his way to make everything just perfect. Thank you again!!

Annette Colebrook-Taylor – October 2016

Exceptional personal service going above and beyond to ensure delivery of a special birthday present in a very short time frame! Thank you to everyone who helped.

B Ma – September 2016

Very pleasant experience with Mercedes-Benz Brighton team. Simon Chen was very professional and extremely patient when he explained all the new features to me. He also offered follow-up service when I had questions after sale. Very thoughtful

Josh Lasky – September 2016

Purchased my first Merecedes from MB Brighton recently and I am very happy. Laura Faichney was awesome and a pleasure to deal with. She was extremely patient with me and did not pressure me into making a decision like some of the other dealers.

Dora Swietycki – September 2016

Very professional and extremely helpful. Yuuki Nomura from the sales team listened to what I wanted. Took 2 different models for a test drive a 250 and B200. Chose two B200 models with different colour upholstery. Yuuki arranged for both cars to be available so that I can see the difference side by side and make my decision.I would recommend Mercedes - Benz Brighton anytime. Yuuki's after delivery follow up has been 1st rate. As I've been asking a lot of questions, Yuki was very patient and answered every one of them. Thank you.

Richard Gutjahr – September 2016

Dimitrius in spare parts deserves 10 stars , He is a top bloke , Takes the time to listen to you and helps with advice . I am usually writing bad reviews for most companies but Brighton Mercedes is an exception, Motivated staff and they actually return calls and make the effort to help people and are on the ball. I Highly recommend them and its good to see that other people here are equally as happy as i am.

Joanne Liparota –September 2016

What can I say but we've just purchased our 3rd Mercedes from Brighton and have loved dealing with Janine Swiety. Her knowledge, care and service was beyond my expectation and the whole dealership from sales to service always provides us with the ultimate care. I guess that's why we keep going back and other dealerships haven't been able to sway us away!

Andreas Knaack – March 2016

I ordered my new car while still living overseas, and throughout the whole process I had the pleasure to work with Laura Faichney. Laura was extremely helpful and handled the whole process in a very professinal manner with excellent responsiveness. After this pleasant experience we ended up buying a second car here....

Paul Jones – March 2016

Had a small problem with my new car with command centre rebooting and locking up. Brighton booked my car in quickly, gave me a courteously car for the day. When I returned I found they had ref lashed the command system and also upgraded my maps as a new version had arrived at no cost. On top of that they had washed my car that was not really dirty. Well done guys and thank you for your service.

Natasha Pavicevic –September 2015

Amazing customer service very happy with my A250. Thank you Mercedes Benz Brighton